Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews
“Sam assisted my wife and I in both selling, and buying a new house. This is the second time we have used Sam and he is absolutely and unequivocally fantastic. He is knowledgeable, personable, tactful, professional, and just an all around great guy.”

Reviews for: Sam Perez/Sam and Karly Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Jose & Monica V
Bought a home in 2020 in Delavan, WI 53115

“Sam was amazing! He was always available when we had questions. He was available right away when we wanted to view a property. He had lots of patience with us. When we had doubts he was always straight forward with us which allowed us to make our decisions. He is a great agent and we are highly recommending him whenever possible. Best agent we have ever worked with!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Andy O
Bought a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53094

“Outstanding professionalism. Great guy with depth and knowledge on the subject.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Ted D
Bought a home in 2020 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3642

“I was a first time home buyer with a VA loan. I had a lot of questions and anxiety over the whole process. Sam is knowledgeable, timely, and always maintained great communication with me. Sam made the buying experience very smooth!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2020 - Andrew O
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2981

“As a first time home buyer, Sam had made everything so easy for me. He answered any questions i had, made appointments on time, and helped make the process of buying a home understandable and easy. I am truly grateful to have had such a great realtor! Thanks Sam! My daughter and I are enjoying our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Dominic & Barbara G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9428

“Sam was FANTASTIC. We had nothing but a positive experience with him, and he worked hard to find us a place we liked. We would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Jose M
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1644

“Sam is very knowledgeable on the real-estate field. He responded and answered me every question i had. I strongly recommend Sam and his team when selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Darrel A
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53098-1123

“He was the best agent Iíve ever meet.He always put our needs first. I have recommended him to every person that I have met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Eileen H
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2406

“Sam and Karly are so professional yet very personable. All their suggestions were helpful and they made selling a breeze even though selling was a bit problematic due to some unforeseen issues. I recommend this team 110%!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Margaret F
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3318

“As a first time home buyer having someone like Sam by our side helped make the whole process easier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Alejandro R
Bought a home in 2017 in Delavan, WI 53115-4317

“Sam was outstanding in helping my family find the perfect home very knowledgeable and patient. He was there to answer all our questions and needs. Loved working with him and would definitely do it again. Thanks First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Valerie F
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1046

“Sam was very professional and always available to tour a home whenever I asked. He's very knowledgeable about the importance of a solid foundation of a house because without a strong solid foundation nothing else really matters. He made me feel comfortable every step along the way. If and when I decide to sell my home, I would not hesitate to call Sam to work along side of me again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - David N
Bought a home in 2017 in Belgium, WI 53004-9713

“Extremely personable and friendly. Felt like I was working with a friend. He understood what we we wanted, was able to provide video walkthroughs of properties since we lived so far away. Sam was absolutely wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Kory & Erin H
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2220

“We have used Sam before and he is fantastic at his job. We recommend him to all our military friends since he is so familiar with the VA loan process. I only hope we get the opportunity to use his outstanding services again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2015 - Satish M
Bought a single family home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186.

“Sam is a results driven professional who listens to his client and understands exactly what they need. He was very patient with me and showed me a lot of homes until we found one that met my requirements.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Gavin S
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-5018

“Sam went above and beyond as a real Estate agent. I flew in from out of town and he picked me up at the airport. In 2 days we visited nearly 15 homes and he picked me up and dropped me off at the hotel each night. He even gave me a ride back to the airport! I am a first time home buyer and Sam was extremely helpful answering any question I might have and explaining the process. He helped negotiate with the seller and got me a great deal. I am extremely impressed with his level of expertise and professionalism and will recommend him to anyone I know in the market for a new home. ”

Show all testimonials